RSS

Welcome Richard Grund! (episode 4)

15 Mar
Welcome Richard Grund! Head of SRT-Supernatural Response Team! Richard is the host of the online radio show, “On Solomon’s Porch” and is a prayer warrior, and has worked in the deliverance ministry for over 30 years, helping people, and property get free from demonic strongholds and oppression! Richard is the organizer of the S.E.E. conference coming up March 25, 26,and 27, 2011 in Groton, Connecticut. We will be talking about this conference the other speakers including L.A. Marzulli, and Russ Dizdar well known names in the fields of research, and Christian literature. See the S.E.E. conference info and SRT web site: http://www.supernaturalresponse.net/
LISTEN LIVE! This Tuesday, March 15th. Starting @ 5 PM Pacific, 7 PM Central, 8 PM Eastern
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/doorsofdeceptionradio
Advertisements
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 15, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: