RSS

Welcome Minister Dante Fortson! (Episode #2)

27 Feb

This week we have the pleasure of interviewing Minister Dante Fortson live! Minister Fortson is the author of several books including, “As in the Days of Noah”, and “Serpent Seed Debunked”….Minister Fortson also hosts a weekly radio show called the Omega Hour on blogtalk radio, has a monthly Omegazine, and online magazine featuring many well known authors and is currently in filming of a new series called “Flesh and Blood”. We are looking forward to talking with Minister Fortson and taking some calls! Please join us, for what promises to be an exciting, enlightening two hours of live radio! The show is this Tuesday March 1st.

LISTEN LIVE! Starting @ 5 PM Pacific, 7 PM Central, 8 PM Eastern.
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/doorsofdeceptionradio/2011/03/02/welcome-minister-dante-fortson-episode-2

Advertisements
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 27, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: